Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1284)
jamielaughman

jamielaughman on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My album is very well made. Shipping was really fast too. Thanks for the top notch communication and service.

KentConcepts

KentConcepts on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Bought several of these! Planning on giving them away as gifts and prizes. I think I'll plan on getting several for people's stockings next December.

KentConcepts

KentConcepts on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very excited to start working in this journal. Love the distressed leather look, probably my favorite of the leather options. Has a really nice weight and the paper inside is a good high quality that takes a good amount of abuse from erasers and markers alike.

KentConcepts

KentConcepts on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect journal. These smaller sized sketchbooks are great as they allow you to draw without feeling overwhelmed from having to fill a giant page.

KentConcepts

KentConcepts on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My first purchase from Eiko at Dancing Grey Studio. I'm a professional artist and this journal/sketchbook helped inspire me to draw for myself again after two years of exclusively drawing for clients. Since purchasing it I've had it on me at all times, it being perfect for travel. The wrap around leather tie also helps me from losing whatever pencil I'm using at the time. Having my sketches and art framed in a sketchbook that is already well crafted art itself fills me with joy. I have since bought several more journals and am excited to fill them. Though I do look forward to getting another journal exactly like this one in the future. Thank you for the great work!

Melissa Leventhal

Melissa Leventhal on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This album is better than I ever expected. It was shipped to me no problem in a few days and the owner of the shop was extremely helpful and wrote back to my emails right away. I am so happy with my purchase thank you

Narvi

Narvi on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the loveliest journal! I got this for a dear friend's birthday. She is going through much at this time, and a very special journal was the perfect thing for her. I knew this journal would be wonderful, because I purchased one from you at Christmas for my husband. Both of us were thrilled with the design, artistry and craftsmanship. My husband treasures this journal! Your shop is now one of the first things I think of when I need to get someone special 'the perfect gift'. Thank you so much!

megan meservy

megan meservy on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived very quickly and came so nicely packaged! The notebook is going to be perfect for my boyfriend who loves to write while he's working! Thank you so much!