Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(117)
Candace

Candace on Mar 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty tags,different color than I thought they'd be (thought more of them would have the vintage/stained light brown look). They smell lovely and are a good size,nice sparkle for something a little extra.

Stephanie

Stephanie on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really nice tags. They have a very subtle shimmer to them. I am happy with my purchase and the price was a good deal.

tammeracharlton1988

tammeracharlton1988 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love them and can't wait to use them, thanks for the fast responses and the extra order. Will definitely be ordering from you again!!!

tammeracharlton1988

tammeracharlton1988 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love them and can't wait to use them, thanks for the fast responses and the extra order. Will definitely be ordering from you again!!!

MISERABLE66

MISERABLE66 on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. Easy to work with. It was a pleasure. Item was just as beautiful in person Packing was excellent. Thank you so much..

pikerbabe

pikerbabe on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unique ornament not typical print on outside! I LOVE IT! Thank You!

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This ornament arrived perfect! Shipping was quick and I was able to get the back customized! Perfect for an ornament swap!

Lou Noles

Lou Noles on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are just perfect! I put my son's wedding pictures in them! They came very quickly! I would definitely order from them again!

Katie Ryan

Katie Ryan on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The frames are beautiful. They came in the blink of an eye, and were packed super well. Great seller!