Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(574)
Mimi Kirchner

Mimi Kirchner on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my pin! Thanks so much Danny and it was so much fun to unwrap your beautiful package!

sher masor

sher masor on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have been watching this artist's work for quite some time...Finally, I got to buy a piece ! I am fascinated how he "works" his sewing machine to create such wonderful stitchery ! This piece came packaged in such a fun way....wrapped in vintage pattern tissue paper, then, tied with threads that were wrapped around and around and around ! So fun ! It was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition :)

tjelders

tjelders on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have been a fan of Danny's work for several years...I especially love his bags. Each is colorful, functional, beautifully crafted and infused with smiles. Thanks, Danny

Hlthyldy

Hlthyldy on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautifully made, original work of art...thank you Danny!

Amelia

Amelia on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo beautiful! Love it! Awesome creative packaging and fast delivery. Thank you.

Constanza

Constanza on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular both front and back. Love this fibre artist.

Botryoid

Botryoid on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is BEAUTIFUL, practical and very clever. I love the way that you've folded the seam into the middle rather than the edges and then used it as a spine for the embroidery. Fabulous choice of coloured threads. Magnificent design and work!

Carolyn McGlynchey

Carolyn McGlynchey on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

so wonderful and as described pictures were perfect fast and easy to deal with great artist

Darrell Taylor

Darrell Taylor on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful green man makes me so happy! Danny Mansmith is brilliant at capturing the essence of magical, sensual beings.

Kirsten Ross

Kirsten Ross on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Magical. As always, beautifully packaged.

tjelders

tjelders on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Receiving a package from Danny brightens my day. Falling leaf spirit is a joy to behold. Thanks, Danny

whiskeyish

whiskeyish on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magical artwork that translates what is inside my head to my room. Thank you.

San D

San D on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love all of Danny's work. This pin is sooooooooooo Danny. His sewing machine is a big part of who he is. By wearing this pin, I feel connected to him.

San D

San D on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Danny's work. I collect art books and this is my favorite one. It has great pages in it showcasing his creative genius. I shall treasure it always. Also thanks for the wonderful gift, which I will add to my Danny jewelry collection.