Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect loved as present

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

All beautiful!! I'm very happy, thank you Dany!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just received this ring a few days ago. Very nice....really luv the look. Would recommend.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my ring, really love it, perfect fit, thanksso much daniela, will definitely purchase from again

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again, just like earrings purchased from Daniela, I have worn this ring everyday. I Love her creation. The positive spirit of Love in which this ring was created has added to it's charm and beauty. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Magnificent! It is apparent that through Daniela's experience as a restorer and jewelry maker, she has mastered the art of capturing classic elegance and timeless beauty. I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these earrings.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the rings; They are exactly what I was looking for. T.Y.

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful rings! Dany is a delightful artist to work with & she delivers a perfect piece of jewelry! I could not be happier!

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this ring! It's absolutely wonderful and gorgeous! Very good quality, super quick shipper, many thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic seller!!! Prompt + reliable! My friend loved her birthday gift :) thanks again for making my 2nd purchase wonderful too!!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ring came today, and I couldn't be happier with the quality and look/feel of the piece. Slipped on perfectly and has the charm I thought it would. I will definitely order some more for stacking. Thank you!