Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(358)
BCox918

BCox918 on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This stuff feels great. Super face feel & amazing level of menthol. Not too much, not too little. The menthol stays around for 10-15 mins? I love it.

Steph84

Steph84 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I think this one smells good enough to eat, but we won't. :>)

Steph84

Steph84 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Hubby loves this scent! Very refreshing!

evilfrostop

evilfrostop on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item took a bit to get to me, but was so impressed upon first use I immediately bought another tub of another scent. 10/10, would spend ~$30 on 4 oz of aftershave again (and probably will). Keep up the good work.

petarjperic

petarjperic on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Great quality product. The lather is really nice. My only gripe is the scent is lacking in the coconut and lime department; You only really notice the strong herbal verbena scent coming through.

Steph84

Steph84 on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Hubby LOVES this scent and the quality of the lather - and loves the balm you sent, too - thank you so much! We will be ordering more from you! And thank you for getting it to us for Christmas! It was great to have a surprise that he really was happy with. Happy New Year!

Naraskae

Naraskae on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lathered like a dream, got it before Xmas even! So to honor this I shaved with this on the day and it did not disappoint. If I could give higher than 5 stars for everything I've bought so far from here I would. Everything is amazing and never disappoints.

joshk527

joshk527 on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the scent, the unique consistency, and it does a great job hydrating and protecting after a shave

parkerwilliam

parkerwilliam on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great aftershave gel. The menthol kick really cools off the face

tonymcg1

tonymcg1 on Nov 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome performance and scent from these fantastic soaps and balms / will buy again and recommend highly

tonymcg1

tonymcg1 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome performance and scent from these fantastic soaps and balms / will buy again and recommend highly

tonymcg1

tonymcg1 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome performance and scent from these fantastic soaps and balms / will buy again and recommend highly

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

excellent soap, this one is my wife's favorite scent!

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dapper dragon aftershave gels are phenomenal. You are doing yourself a disservice if you don't try them out.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

smells just like fresh watermelon

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

the scent is a little light, but a great soap overall.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

good soap and had a nice cooling feel to it.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dapper dragon aftershave gels are phenomenal. You are doing yourself a disservice if you don't try them out.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the soap smelled great and lathered really well.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This soap is great and lathers really well. The scent was hard to discern though. It was like new car smell (fresh leather) and a tiny hint of holiday spices in the background. I like it, but its not for everyday use.

Daniel

Daniel on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This soap is awesome, by far my favorite scent from DD.