Reviews

No reviews in the last year
DittoB

DittoB on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, Kathy created a custom listing for me and I couldn't be more pleased! The item turned out so cute, and the quality of the embroidery is excellent. I can't wait to see the onesies on my grandbaby. I will continue to do business with Darlin Stitches because of the great customer service and excellent product.

DittoB

DittoB on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy did a custom order for me and I couldn't be more pleased with the product or the customer service. I told her what I was looking for, she found the pattern and made my item in a timely manner. The quality is outstanding. Can't wait to see my grandbaby in his Valentine's Day onesie. It's so cute!

lunacoyo

lunacoyo on Jan 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect addition to our son's 3rd birthday! The transaction was super easy, arrived very quickly (only a couple days from when it was shipped) and it was perfectly made. Will be back for future shirts!

bevball

bevball on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This onesie is the cutest thing I've seen! It is very well made, the colors bright, and the monogram perfect. My granddaughter looks precious in it, and her mom is thrilled with this one of a kind gift.

Crystal Martin

Crystal Martin on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect!!!! My son is going to be so so happy. His birthday is pirate themed so it's just perfect. The shirt material is very soft and the stitching is beautifully done. Wonderful quality for the price. Fast shipping. Will be purchasing more in the future. Very very happy with this purchase.

wohwee

wohwee on Nov 7, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Cute! Appliqué work is nice, size runs small

Sondra Hinnenkamp

Sondra Hinnenkamp on Sep 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality and Darlin Stiches was so great to work with. They helped create the perfect shirt and my daughter loves it! Thank you!

carly moratto

carly moratto on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, and I love how it is personalized for a little girl with a touch of pink. Delivered on time. Can't wait to see it on my niece!

TD Namey

TD Namey on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite shop (and Etsy friend)!!!!! Perfect as always.

Rhonda Richard

Rhonda Richard on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent person to work with! The onesie I ordered is adorable & it was shipped super fast!