Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1559)
kaitlinlindh

kaitlinlindh on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I contacted the store owner to let her know that I needed the favors soon for my son's christening and she was very accommodating!

Natalie Hatch

Natalie Hatch on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and items arrived in time for the bridal shower. Thank you!

Melissa Harper

Melissa Harper on Jul 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Owner has poor service, notified of order cancelation the day after I requested the order to be delivered to me and paid extra for rushed service.

Davita

Davita responded on Jul 8, 2016

Unfortunately last minute order was delivered one day late by USPS. Since I wasn't given any wiggle room, I'm gutted that it happened and wish I could help, but there just isn't anything I can do except offer a refund, which I did immediately, with many apologies. I'm so sorry for USPS delay, but there is extensive flooding in customer's area which I simply cannot help, and I feel terrible about it.

This listing is no longer available
Melissa Harper

Melissa Harper on Jul 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Worst service, placed order paid for rushed delivery and didn't even get them. In less than 24 hrs from date needed she got back to me saying "I was given wrong address items returned". She was given same address as everyone else, I paid through PayPal.

Davita

Davita responded on Jul 8, 2016

Unfortunately last minute order was delivered one day late by USPS. Since I wasn't given any wiggle room, I'm gutted that it happened and wish I could help, but there just isn't anything I can do except offer a refund, which I did immediately, with many apologies. I'm so sorry for USPS delay, but there is extensive flooding in customer's area which I simply cannot help, and I feel terrible about it.

This listing is no longer available
Melissa Harper

Melissa Harper on Jul 7, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Paid extra to have them here by today and they aren't here. My order was close deadline but was promised I would have them on time. Also nothing has been updated on the shipment tracking.

Davita

Davita responded on Jul 8, 2016

Unfortunately last minute order was delivered one day late by USPS. Since I wasn't given any wiggle room, I'm gutted that it happened and wish I could help, but there just isn't anything I can do except offer a refund, which I did immediately, with many apologies. I'm so sorry for USPS delay, but there is extensive flooding in customer's area which I simply cannot help, and I feel terrible about it.

damiqti

damiqti on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I placed a large order of these bookmarks to be given as appreciation gifts for a work event. They were as beautiful and well made as I had hoped, and the recipients were delighted. A simple, unique gift that makes a statement!

Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These crosses were the most adorable addition to my daughters baptism favors!!! My guests commented that it was such a unique way to remember this blessed day!!!! Love it!

Jenny Hunter

Jenny Hunter on Jun 25, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Took a very long time to get here

Davita

Davita responded on Jun 26, 2016

Item listed as "made to order, ready to ship in 3-4 weeks". Customer messaged within minutes of purchase to point out this phrase so we could coordinate rush shipping if necessary. Customer declined rush shipping option. Item shipped on scheduled date via first class shipping option and arrived in expected time by USPS. Messages to customer to rectify situation or offer return went unanswered.

HeidiMay

HeidiMay on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun end-of-year gifts for a handful of teachers! Thank you!