Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars

peachieqc on Oct 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We got off to a to rocky start with a less than good order but Davita went above and beyond to replace the order with beautiful and perfectly cut crosses. I can't wait to see them bloom serving as beautiful reminders to our guests of my daughters baptism.

Jim Shaw

Jim Shaw on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were absolutely perfect for our wedding. Order was produced and shipped fast. If you are looking for place cards for any occasion I would recommend these.


Bianca on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication to make sure I received my item in time. They are nicely made and great size for my favors!!


dcorra2 on Sep 21, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never received this item. Seller is refusing to refund my money. There was a postal issue that is not my responsibility. Apparently, postal issues are a common occurence with this shop based on other reviews. Seller closed the case I opened against her because the shipping info has been updated to "delivered", but who knows where the package ended up. I now have to dispute with my credit card and scramble to find new favors by this weekend. Stay away from this shop unless you want a big headache and terrible business practices.


Davita responded on Sep 21, 2016

Order was shipped to the address submitted at check out via Etsy Shipping Labels and was scheduled to deliver 9/20 but was marked on tracking as undeliverable. When I called the customer's post office this morning, I was told that the customer had moved and there was a forwarding address on file within the same zip code, so the order would be forwarded 9/21 and has since been marked delivered. Customer said she hasn't moved so I encouraged her to contact her post office to clear up this issue on their end since they said they couldn't discuss it with me. Etsy closed the case because the package had been marked delivered. It is not in my power to slower Etsy cases, it is at the site's discretion to do so. Though I understand the frustration, sellers shouldn't be responsible for USPS error or incorrect addresses.


sarahdlg on Sep 18, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Took very very long to arrive


Davita responded on Sep 19, 2016

Order shipped on time as specified in the listing and in the message sent to you after purchase. Shipped via first class shipping, delivered within USPS's time frame for this shipping option, specified at checkout.

Jennifer Brumm

Jennifer Brumm on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

daggerix02 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute little seed paper bunnies. Seller was quick to replace the original shipment lost by the post office so that I got these in plenty of time for my wedding.

Brandy Muckensturm

Brandy Muckensturm on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just received this item today and I'm so happy with the purchase in its entirety. The seller openly communicated her timeline and delivered in a timely fashion for a handmade item. Each star has its own personality and I'm very excited to give these as gifts! The poem included is also very cute and will be a great addition to each star. Thank you!!!

Vivian Hernandez

Vivian Hernandez on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Perfect little favor for my sons baptism. Owner answered all my questions and rushed the order for me. Thank you!

Vivian Hernandez

Vivian Hernandez on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

mimi12023 on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The apples were perfect for my need, a wedding in an apple orchard. Jamie was able to pretty well match the colors of the theme. I was extremely pleased with the end product. Please allow yourself plenty of time to order. It would help if you moved up the date of your planned event by a month so as to not stress on delivery time.