Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kathryn Talbot

Kathryn Talbot on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fit perfectly; item just as described; shipped in appropriate time

brookenicoled

brookenicoled on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and fit perfectly - yay!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shoes and fabulous service. I would definitely buy again.

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately received the wrong patterned shoes. Very disapointed.

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vendor. Even when I expressed confusion regarding the shipping dates (takes up to four weeks from order to delivery), she was really professional and prompt in her response. Great customer service. n nAlso, the shoes are very comfy, and flattering. The shoes are made of really soft fabrics, and feel almost like slippers. Sizing was spot on. Overall I highly recommend it!

Anonymous on May 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my pair of these gorgeous ballet pumps and they are even prettier than in the picture! The fit is great and I look forward to wearing them on my wedding day and in the years to come. Also, the seller's communications was great and very reliable. n n

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made shoes...great fabric. Recommend without reservation.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The styling of the shoe is very nice, although the fabric is quite soft - which means that it started gaping on either side of the feet just after a couple of hours in them on their first day out. I'm hoping some insoles would help keep them on my feet better. Cute flats for a reasonable price.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They just arrived. i am so plased, they look lovely and fit perfectly. Recomend this seller.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They just arrived. i am so plased, they look lovely and fit perfectly. Recomend this seller.

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely little shoes! Thank you for the fast shipping and for the quality craftmanship! These are my new favorites shoes. :)

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shoes!!! Will definitely be back!!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

J'adore...seems really comfy, and if they are so on a long walk...well, I know where I'll be getting my flats from now! :)