Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Never received my designs from this seller, and never received a refund. Contacted seller numerous times, then finally reported the problem to Etsy.

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Store notes 24-72 hours turnaround. After 72 hours I contacted them giving the benefit of the doubt and they noted they didn't get the email of a sale and promised graphics in 24 hours with their apologies. n nIt has now been almost a week with two further emails/convos from me asking politely where my files are and nothing back from the store. This set is lovely, too bad I cannot use it!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Store notes 24-72 hours turnaround. After 72 hours I contacted them giving the benefit of the doubt and they noted they didn't get the email of a sale and promised graphics in 24 hours with their apologies. n nIt has now been almost a week with two further emails/convos from me asking politely where my files are and nothing back from the store. This set is lovely, too bad I cannot use it!

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your quick response.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice...Thank You

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received very good service from this shop. Marta did a very nice job with the banner and all of the extras that came with the graphics and customer service. I would buy from her again.

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! I love the whole banner and avatar set. Great work, totally original, and super quick delivery. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on May 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing work! Thank you!!

Anonymous on May 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Truly lovely graphics! I know I'll be back for more! :)