Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(204)
Jaan Troltenier

Jaan Troltenier on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received this card promptly. It was carefully packaged and arrivd in perfect condition. It is a real work of art that I am sure will become a keepsake for the person I am sending it to. Even had a little matching sticker just right for embellishing the envelope. Well worth the price...so much better than drugstore selection of cards.

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

these are just fabulous. i like to put little envelope with trinkets inside larger cards and so forth and these will be perfect! :)

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i like to put enclosures in cards i mail and i have a friend who has a horse that these will be just perfect for :)

Joanna Hill

Joanna Hill on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art work / card of unicorn, and pegasus! I love it! I appreciated that you answered my questions quickly and shipped out my order fast too. Thank you!

scoobyirish

scoobyirish on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i love all things created by this wonderful artist. this notebook is such a treat

Caverjules

Caverjules on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful! Even better than expected and the packaging is extra special!

Nicole Scheetz

Nicole Scheetz on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely adorable!! It was so lovely packaged with thank you card and she included a bonus print! Thank you so much! xoxo

Darci Young

Darci Young on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print!!! I just love it - vibrant and high quality. Arrived quickly with a wonderful gift from the artist. I love that both pieces are signed by the artist. The packaging was done incredibly well and with great care and quality to protect the artwork. Couldn't have ask for better service or product. Thank you Dale Ann - you are so very talented!

Julie

Julie on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautifully made cards. Printed on nice thick paper, they arrived quickly and were protected in cardboard and wrapped in wrapping paper! The seller also enclosed a surprise gift card, which was also beautifully made. I will definitely place another order with this shop!

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This feline femme is wonderfully whimsical and creative~~I love her!

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dragonfly is so realistic I almost expect him to fly off the card. The colors are like glowing jewels that stand out perfectly against the velvety black background!

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Which of Odin's ravens is this? I love the rich colors and wonderful contrast! The packing and shipping were great!

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The subtle shading and use of light in this painting is really lovely, as is the foal herself!! Packed very well and shipped quickly too.

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A great depiction of a dapple gray Arabian~~my personal favorite! Great service too.

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

You rarely see a portrayal of a heraldic unicorn like this, especially in an ACEO, and this one is especially beautiful! The service and shipping was great, too/