Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(211)
mimzy

mimzy on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The glasses are even prettier than the picture! Well packed, fast turnaround. Thank you!

keepflying1

keepflying1 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These hand painted wine glasses with a grape motif arrived in perfect condition, and are exquisite both in design and in quality. A+++

Crystall DeCoste

Crystall DeCoste on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had a wine glasses shipped to my step mother for her birthday so I didn't actually see it but the shop owner sent me pictures and it was beautiful! Amazing work!!

kearasue

kearasue on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The wine glass is just beautiful! Even nicer than it looks in the picture! Thanks for shipping so quickly and packaging so well that it didn't break.

emw508

emw508 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought these for a friend. She absolutely loved them. They came packaged very well. I must say these are one of the most stunning wine glasses I've ever purchased! The art work is just so beautiful. Delivery was super fast. I will definitely purchase again.

vserf80

vserf80 on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Vase-Packaged great Thank you

Sharon Koppel

Sharon Koppel on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The glasses I received are beautifully painted. The detail of the lilies of the valley flowers indicate how much of an artist Deanna is. I am very excited to give these to my sister in memory of our mom who just loved the lilies of the valley. Thank you and I hope to buy again!

Hana DuBois

Hana DuBois on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a glass for my mother's 60th birthday incorporating Iris's and lady bugs- it's absolutely beautiful and she loves it!!! Thank you for doing this custom order!

Allison Lehr

Allison Lehr on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing wine glass. Even better than I expected. Can't wait to order more!!!

Alexandria Daria

Alexandria Daria on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My best friend loves her pair so much that she started crying! This is the perfect gift for someone who loves both flowers and wine.

Kimberly Hunt

Kimberly Hunt on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These cloths are the most beautiful pastel colors. What a nice gift this makes.

Janice Hunt

Janice Hunt on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are just beautiful!!! Thank you!