DebbieRenee is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(82)
Barbara Forrest

Barbara Forrest on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is just beautiful, I wear it on my pointer finger & I just love it!! A little later I plan to get more for Christmas presents! I love this shop!

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have two of these types of carved jade flower necklaces. So nicely put together. Lovely spring colors and just in time for me to start wearing. Fun piece to get good use from. Just love it.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing what you can do with odd pieces and buttons. Great idea to just put circles together. A fun every day piece on a tee shirt. So creative.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have three of these circle crystal necklaces. On in different colored circles, one in apricot and this green piece. Such fun to wear with just about anything. Can be dressed up and down. Debbie is very talented and I love her designs.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Different piece for my jewelry collection. Love the colors and I can not live without some citrine. I am a November gal. Gorgeous stone pendant. Am very happy with ALL the pieces I have purchased from this site.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love jewelry with bows which are trendy now and really timeless. Perfect colors and nicely made.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love how these brown pearls have such luster and pop. Who knew brown could be so rich in pearls. Goes so well paired with the chartreuse green. Am very impressed how Debbie can make such wonderful use of materials and how she pairs them together. Unique and my kind of necklace. Just enough going on here for beauty to surface. Thanks Debbie.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love all that is going on with this piece. A true statement necklace that I know will go well in my wardrobe. I am very impressed with how this piece was put together with so many different items. Unique and perfect for me in my college town.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased several items from this site. All so well made, unique design and of fine quality stones and materials. Am very pleased with this site. Very good packaging too. Was able to take advantage of a great sale. So am very happy with Debbie and her creations. Thanks, Dorothy

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great colors and quality of stones. Unique and can be an everyday piece with shirts and tees. I love the carved jade pieces Debbie uses. Very nice site to deal with and ships quick and packs well. Thank you.

cookielady45

cookielady45 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The first purchase of the circle design from Debbie. Was hooked and bought two more, in green and apricot. What a clever idea, so simple but shows so well. An everyday piece for me....love it.

Kim Daniel

Kim Daniel on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great color..and quality...looks lovely. I'm glad to have it in my collection.

Carol Moody

Carol Moody on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow...such a lovely bracelet...I'm excited to wear it ! I'll pretend to be surprised when I open the box on Christmas Day !!! The delivery was so speedy...thanks a lot !

OWCM

OWCM on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So super cool - thanks so much! Super fast delivery, lovely packaging and absolutely awesome necklace. I love, love, love it! Thanks again for your wonderful creativity :)

JacelynK

JacelynK on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was fast in responding to all my enquires. Item reached in perfect condition. She was very attentive in making the chain longer for my husband and shorter for mine. Overall, it was definitely a great buying experience from her. Thumbs up Debbie and thank you so much!