Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Afton Stout

Afton Stout on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is amazing. :) My fiance loves it.

Lance Johnson

Lance Johnson on Jun 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can't even thank you enough. Your work is beautiful! And your ability to take a random idea I requested, and then bring it to life!! Rating is off the charts:)

Elizabeth Pettengill

Elizabeth Pettengill on Mar 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The photo does not do the piece the justice that it deserves, and I love the deer. Thank you for your extras and your well wishes, too :). I will shop again!

aorshonsky

aorshonsky on Feb 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my friend for her birthday and we both absolutely adored it! Awesome craftsmanship and I really appreciate all the special gift wrapping details and surprises. Thank you so much!

Sammy

Sammy on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful and special totem. I can feel the love and intent that it was created with. Such wonderful energy!! Package with so much thought and care and lovely surprises. Thank you, I look forward to shopping with you again.

cvincent77

cvincent77 on Jan 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

"Free Spirit" is just gorgeous...you do beautiful work, Dede,... and so lovingly gift wrapped too! and...thank you also for the gift of the tree of life...what a wonderful surprise :-)

meatballsmom

meatballsmom on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully painted and so colorful! I love my Goddess!

meatballsmom

meatballsmom on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a OOAK piece! It is even more beautiful in person and I have already gotten compliments on it. I love the handmade spiritual items from this shop! And even the packaging is beautiful and artistic!

renee

renee on Sep 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

another beautiful pce,love it fast shipping real nice seller

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was amazed by how fast I got the necklace I ordered. It came in a beautiful package with a sweet note. The necklace is absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it tomorrow!

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work! This is the second piece I've purchased from Dede, her heart is truly in her work.

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. As lovely as the photos are, they do not do justice to the power and true beauty of the piece. I purchased this as a gift, and am ready to commission one for myself. Dede is a true artist and the vibe of the work is spiritual and strong. A new favorite.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! I love it!!! Thanks so much for putting your time and energy into it!!! :)

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love LOVE loveee it!!! Very creative, quality work, made with total care,.super fast shipping and the packaging.....omg, SO CUTE!! gift wrapped and placed in a handmade gift box with stones,.red bow, item wrapped in tissue paper & box was wrapped in star cellophane and tied with a bell (my kitties say thank you Dede) =) =) I am very impressed....thanks so much for all the love you put into making my item =) I can tell you love what you do, it shows!! I.will definitely be back for more!!