DeeSigningCrafts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Roni Delleman

Roni Delleman on May 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item was exactly what I was looking for. It shipped on time and I am very pleased with the service I received.

Anne

Anne on Apr 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I would think you should at least purchase tracking for your shipments so you know when and if they are delivered. Also, because of the black background in the photo, it was not apparent that the butterflies have a black edge around them.

Vivian Smith

Vivian Smith on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This album was beautifully packaged and I literally said to the shop owner "please make it fresh and sweet in pinks and pastels for a little girl"... It is a beautiful work of art. The papers are matched expertly and the little attention to detail are just exquisite. I love it & Thank you!

ShalomEverlasting

ShalomEverlasting on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These books are ALWAYS SUPER SPECIAL! ALWAYS Oooos and Ahhhs when I give them as gifts! This seller REALLY delivers! :D With ALL her GREAT products and Creations!

ShalomEverlasting

ShalomEverlasting on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT quality products! SUPER seller, service, and pricing! Love using this sellers products!

ShalomEverlasting

ShalomEverlasting on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are GREAT quality items to work with. GREAT seller, service, and pricing on all her products!

Sara

Sara on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!! Perfect always a pleasure!! Will be back soon

lagrec

lagrec on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Profesional seller.A pleasure to deal with.

Destinee Hebert

Destinee Hebert on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Dee was awesome to work with! She replied to all messages in good time and took all of requests into account when designing my albums. The albums came out even better than I expected! I will definitely be ordering more albums.

fineheart

fineheart on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!!! Very fast shipment and customer service is excellent!

itsbebe

itsbebe on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love these...very sweet and accommodating seller. thank you.