Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jennifer Dunning

Jennifer Dunning on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The item is exactly as pictured! It was apparent that Dee took great care and effort to ensure the item was wrapped and packaged immaculately. I would purchase from Dee again without hesitation.

Kimberly Marquis

Kimberly Marquis on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This lady is awesome 2 work with!!!!! Her work is amazing & she's so personable. My SWEET wreath just arrived today nicely packaged and it's up on my door! Check out her shop, u won't b disappointed. Thanks Dee!!!!!!!

Linda Adkisson

Linda Adkisson on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The picture doesn't do this garden dish justice. I actually had to touch the water to see if it was wet. Beautiful!! Very quick delivery and super communications. Would definitely buy from Dee's Silk and Basket Creations again.....thank you!!!!!

Sarah Litman

Sarah Litman on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Advent wreath looks fabulous! It is of high quality, and I know our family will be enjoying it for years to come. Shipped quickly and well-protected.

Kimberly Marquis

Kimberly Marquis on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cant express how patient & sweet the seller was! She worked so hard trying to hunt down the ornaments I specifically wanted on my custom wreath. The finished product was precious! She wrapped it up very nicely so nothing fell off during shipment too!!! Im super satisfied! THANKS DEE!!!

Nancy Wright

Nancy Wright on Sep 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Can' stop looking at it. Dee is excellent . Would recommend her to all my friends!

Anonymous on May 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This burgundy rose arrangement is just darling. I love it. Very nicely packaged and it arrived promptly. I like this shop a lot..! Thank you Dee..!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice poinsettia centerpiece..! Carefully packaged for a safe delivery. Good communication. Excellent transaction. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Wreath, Fast Delivery, Pleasure To Deal With!

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific wreath, beautifully made, well packaged, Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable wreath, beautifully made, well packaged, Thanks so much!