Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(193)
spav85

spav85 on Feb 17, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Look eagerly forward to receiving the painting.

Srirupa Gupta

Srirupa Gupta on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very appreciated gift!!!! Reached before time

jsrooks

jsrooks on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for my green parrot loving bestie and the surprise gift was beyond perfect. I have Kali tattooed on my arm... thank you so much!

jsrooks

jsrooks on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This print is stunning - so happy to wake and fall asleep to it!

syalachigere

syalachigere on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its just beautiful work by Dithi and the complementary print was a sweet addition - my only recommendation would be if possible to keep to standard sizes (similar to photos) so the framing is easier. Thank you for sharing your talent :)

Priya Durai

Priya Durai on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Divinely good these prints are so lovely my living room has brightened i cant wait to ask Dithi for more prints maybe originals next time and i already have few in my mind !! Thanks again Dithi!!

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my print! The size is just perfect too. I ordered 3 prints and all of them are going to go in one frame to adorn my walls. Love them all. Thanks Dithi !

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it ! I can't wait for these prints to go on my walls.

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always adored Dithi's work and now I finally own 3 prints. I am soo happy and I love them all!!!!!!

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on May 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Had to cancel this order as payment did not go through.

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on May 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Had to cancel this order as payment did not go through.

Reshma Bhoj

Reshma Bhoj on May 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Had to cancel this order as payment did not go through.

Karen James ჱܓ

Karen James ჱܓ on May 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the quality and colours of the print and am looking forward to hanging it in my new home. However the wait for delivery was agonising and much longer then expected.

Aditisplanet

Aditisplanet on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always a joy to receive Dithi's art!

Urmitapa Dutta

Urmitapa Dutta on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This painting is gorgeous! Looking forward to framing it and adorning my living room.

Urmitapa Dutta

Urmitapa Dutta on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely! It was shipped on time and arrived in perfect conditions. It has been a pleasure to work with Dithi.

crumblissm

crumblissm on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about this artist and his work. The prints are stunningly beautiful and will be well loved and enjoyed. Thank you Dithi for sharing your incredible talent!

crumblissm

crumblissm on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

11 stars. Absolutely gorgeous, moving work. Exceptional print quality. Great communication with this very talented artist. Highly recommend. Thank you Dithi!

Vrushali Baviskar

Vrushali Baviskar on Jun 16, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING.....lovely to have this piece from Dithi's work

Denise Muller

Denise Muller on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! I immediately went in search for the perfect frame and got it hung up. Beautiful work.