Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(144)
rodelinda

rodelinda on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new ring is even prettier in person than it is in the pictures. I couldn't be more delighted with my purchase. Patti is a truly masterful jewelry designer!

cocoa04

cocoa04 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best handmade items from Patti. Love her work.

cocoa04

cocoa04 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased many, many items from Patti over the last few years...love everything..always completely happy with all my beautiful things.

sweetwater16

sweetwater16 on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is the loveliest stunning ring. the design is elegant and unique. the stone is beautiful and looks like a diamond. the artist made a bottom accent band making it a wedding set 4 me. very pleased!

sweetwater16

sweetwater16 on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

a lovely accent band to be worn as a stacker or solo. lovely design and crafting.

Sandra Sloan

Sandra Sloan on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just beautiful! Nice length and weight, wonderful!

sweetwater16

sweetwater16 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am eclipsed by the beauty, design, stones, quality and crafting of my ring. I absolutely LOVE it, and receive many compliments. It fits perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and am confident I will be happy with the other rings I purchased as well. The customer service and expertise is outstanding. All my questions were addressed quickly and professionally and the suggestions for design made my decisions easy. I highly recommend this Etsy shop.

Sandra Sloan

Sandra Sloan on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are beautiful!!! Thank you so very much! I will definitely be back😉

Sandra Sloan

Sandra Sloan on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow this necklace is very cool, just beautiful and unique. It is truly a work of art! Thank you so much!

Pepper Foxx

Pepper Foxx on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE! Can't wait to make my next purchase! Patti is the best.

slwinter

slwinter on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is PERFECT in every way and is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so very very much!

veradumont2

veradumont2 on Apr 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love my ring. I thought it was matte, and would have loved it more, but its beautiful even if shiny

kathryn keith

kathryn keith on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of a kind. Great ring very comfortable the perfect way to show my love for my dogs.