Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(95)
elenkamanul

elenkamanul on Feb 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Fits good. Turned out a little bit shorter than I expected but otherwise is very nice.

denimd89

denimd89 on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love my skirt. You did a wonderful job. I will keep ordering skirts from you it look just like the picture. Thank you. Will be getting in touch with you.

denimd89

denimd89 on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like it whole lot . I like the way you did it. It's different and I like that. I like to be odd. She did a great job on my skirt. Keep up the good work. denimd89

Johanna Bronsztein

Johanna Bronsztein on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What is not to love from your art work skirts ,I cannot have enough of them .You can wear them any ware any time of the day or evening .and I have elegant personality in them .

Johanna Bronsztein

Johanna Bronsztein on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Every skir t I buy from Joanne they are elegant ,and so artistic , I have already 4 from her denim skirts

Joy Newton

Joy Newton on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made! Loved the communication with the business. Polite and amazing company!

Audrea Matherly

Audrea Matherly on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just LOVE LOVE this skirt...The work is just off the chart...I'm going to order another.

Donna West

Donna West on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful thick pot holders. Artistic up cycle.

Rebecca Wright-Raymo

Rebecca Wright-Raymo on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my custom-made skirt today and am delighted! It is so very obviously made with care and is so unique. It arrived within the allotted period of time (within a few days when it was mailed), was packaged carefully, and is a special work of art to me. Highly recommend and many many thanks.

brickhouse66

brickhouse66 on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She did a wonderful job, so cute! And she made sure it was going to be the right size and length. I would order from her again, very impressed.