DesignsByAutumn is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(296)
Melissa Barker

Melissa Barker on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had the day off of work and was trying to patiently wait for the mail as I knew my earrings would be here today. Autumn, you have outdone yourself! They are more spectacular than the originals. I love the changes you made. You have a great eye for design. I know I will be ordering again in the very near future. Thank you again for the wonderful addition to my ever growing collection. I am never disappointed. XO Melissa

Melissa Barker

Melissa Barker on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loved her Mother's Day earrings! They looked stunning when she put them on! Think you have another fan. Thanks so much Autumn!

Melissa Barker

Melissa Barker on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my two new pairs of earrings. So wonderful of Autumn to make the time to create a custom order for me. Made exactly as requested and received so quickly. Love her pieces. Would order one of everything if I could! Thanks so much.

Melissa Barker

Melissa Barker on Apr 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another stunning creation from Autumn! Classic and beautiful. Just what I was looking for! The cut of the quartz makes them sparkle like crazy. Love!!

Becca

Becca on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another delightful experience purchasing from Autumn's shop! These earrings are elegant and very classy looking. I am in love with the smooth quartz briolettes. They catch the light beautifully and remind me of large, clear water droplets. These feel very much like they came from the seashore. You could've taken them from a mermaid. Thank you so much!

Becca

Becca on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The photos do not do the Gilson opal on this necklace justice. It is so fiery! You can definitely see greens, blues, reds, and golds in it. The moonstone and black spinel complement it wonderfully. Another elegant design by Autumn! Full Moon is an apt name. :)

Becca

Becca on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just adore this! The gold vermeil looks amazing with the oxidized silver. The design makes it look like the starfish shot out of the sea and into the night sky. It's just lovely! I'm planning to wear this to work tomorrow and am very excited about it. Thank you so much for another wonderful purchasing experience, Autumn! You're a real joy!

Becca

Becca on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn is a real delight to communicate with. She is very responsive and incredibly sweet. These lovely earrings arrived quickly and were packaged very well and in an adorable manner! I will not elaborate on this so I don't spoil it for the rest of you. The earrings are light, very lovely, and they do compliment the necklace I purchased them for quite well! I highly recommend purchasing from Autumn.

Shannon

Shannon on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These earring are really adorable. Delicate but really pretty at the same time. I love them. :0)

Shannon

Shannon on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is dainty and pretty. It reminds me of a bouquet of flowers. Seller was extremely gracious. Thank you. :0)

annette meyer

annette meyer on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely beautiful necklace. This sterling silver leaf is beautifully detailed. Each vein is clearly visible. The 5 gemstone charms are interchangeable. They can be worn singularly or in combination with all 5 being my personal favorite. I love how all the gorgeous colors of autumn are represented in these colorful, faceted charms. Pendant was carefully package and arrived quickly.

Suzy Vinson

Suzy Vinson on Oct 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are so great!!! Well made and my sister loved them!!! Fast Shipping!!!!