Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Cristina Streckert

Cristina Streckert on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a find! These earrings are just what I was looking for. Dark metal and gold, modern and sophisticated, urban-esque. They are perfect for what I want and are go-to earrings for me. I love how they look with my long blonde hair. On top of that, Diana is so kind and she's a true artisan. Shortly after receiving these I lost one of them. Diana came to the rescue. She was willing to sell me one earring to replace it and made sure I had a matching pair again with this one-of-a-kind jewelry. Thanks Diana! You're the best. I'm keeping your shop on my radar for more beautiful jewelry.

differentwaves

differentwaves on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful design & hand made jewelry

poetnscribe

poetnscribe on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous hand-crafted sterling silver men's pendant custom-made for me by a gifted artist and silversmith. (He loved this gift!) Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item!!

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Got these beautiful earrings as a present for my future sister-in-law, and I can't wait to give them to her!

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! They make a wonderful jingling noise in your ear in the wind.

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I happened to see this wearable art at an art festival in Arlington Heights this past summer. This is my fourth purchase since then. I love these petal earrings, and my family (who have gotten them as gifts) love them too! I have a severe allergy to nickel, but do not react to any of this jewelry. The earrings are light as air and flutter (with a cute little tinkle sound) beautifuly in a variety of fantastic colors.

Anonymous on May 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend~Beautiful jewelry~Attention to detail~Aesthetically pleasing~Great workmanship~Seller is Super accommodating!!!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bracelet! I like the way it feels on my wrist and the size is perfect. Nice working with you, thanks for the quick turnaround!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Artistic beyond words. Generous, kind, sweet, helpful, and that is just her as a person. Her work belongs in museums. This is one of the most beautiful pieces I have had the honor of owning. Worth every penny to be able to pit this on and feel beautiful, and special. There are not enough words I can use to express how much I love this etsy person. Everyone should have such a wonderful experience dealing with ThompsonGirl shop. Lady like, accommodating, convo's are like speaking with a dear friend, etc. I cannot think of any more adjectives to describe this wonderful person. God Bless you and your family. Best of health to you all!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

It is simply amazing! My mom loved it and was totally surprised.