Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(316)
jamiekovacs1

jamiekovacs1 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress turned exactly like I wanted it and looks adorable on my daughter. The seller was great to work with.

Katelyn Steiner

Katelyn Steiner on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Belt is beautiful and made very well!

Katelyn Steiner

Katelyn Steiner on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sash is beautiful and made very well! Goes with the matching dress beautifully!

Katelyn Steiner

Katelyn Steiner on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress was made to fit to my niece who is extremely tall and skinny! Seller was great to work with and allowed me to order a second belt so that my junior bridesmaid will match exactly to the flower girl!

Angellina DiBella

Angellina DiBella on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, well made (way better then store bought) princess Delle dress! Great price and extremely fast shipping. I will post pictures after her party. Thank you so much

kmjmcbride

kmjmcbride on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darling outfit, nice fabric, such an improvement over the cheap costumes and for not much more money. Can't wait to give it to my Dorothy-obsessed granddaughter. (And thanks for the very prompt shipping!!) This is why I love Etsy.

rielle6

rielle6 on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I know she is going to love it!

jessmiller424

jessmiller424 on Dec 6, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and was a perfect fit for my almost 4-year old this past Halloween! The velcro closure worked really well, but irritated her neck some. We taped a tissue over it and had no other issues all night!

Col M

Col M on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and nicely made. So much better than the store bought version!

Carly Lopez

Carly Lopez on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved this Halloween costume! My daughter got many compliments. So cute and creative!