Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(14)
jason cadalbert

jason cadalbert on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this bodysuit!! Everything and more I'd hoped to be. Thank you for everything you have done for me. Will love to buy and look forward to your work in the future!!! Super fun and great to work with on customizing the bodysuit as well!!

tamikaboatwright

tamikaboatwright on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality and fit was great... Shipping was fast too!.

Kathleen Marie

Kathleen Marie on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Muy Bonita! Love it! Thank you!!

Corrin Garland

Corrin Garland on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described and pictured. Excellent communication with seller. Arrived in timely fashion. Will definitely be back to make another purchase! 😄

Lakesha Lymon

Lakesha Lymon on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fit perfecttttt!! I loved it ☺️

Pia Lynch

Pia Lynch on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

DirtyEgo you're truly amazing!!!! The product quality exceeded my expectations. it was most definitely worth the $$$. I am 100 % happy with my purchase.

treasure jackson

treasure jackson on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a amazing job I love it so much I can't wait to wear it on vacation your amazing!!

Smita

Smita on Mar 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's a gorgeous set but it's a size bigger. I ordered US 2 but had to have it altered for a perfect fit. Will order more from Dirty Ego.

jaimiecrozer

jaimiecrozer on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as it says in the description, very happy!

katyana

katyana on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

perfect! make sure you know your size… I am usually a size 8 (5'7 40-28-42 and it was a too small… I have exchanged the top but not the bottom. Seller is really nice, THANKS AGAIN

Sarah

Sarah on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite pair of shorts! And received them just in time for jamaica! Fit PERFECTLY! Many thanks!! (:

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

MY FIRST PAIR OF HIGH WAISTED SHORTS>>> AND ITS BOMB!!! Size is approximate, quality of artwork is impeccable. So happy I own this. THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The vest is awesome and shipped to me quick