Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(185)
Rosa Maria

Rosa Maria on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gracias por la pulsera, Maril. Está perfecta :)

Translate to English
emfu

emfu on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the first pair of earrings I ordered since I got my ears pierced! They are SO COOL and surprisingly lightweight! And as icing on the cake, the seller is really sweet too!

Christine Nishiguchi

Christine Nishiguchi on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is beautiful and exactly as pictured. The vendor was great in communicating when I could expect the item. Very happy with my purchase.

Sheila Ward

Sheila Ward on May 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVELY AND DELICATEI I love the combination effect of the two necklaces. The chain has such a lovely delicate appearance The workmanship is outstanding! Shipment was very fast and everything came beautifully packaged! I could not be happier with each of my purchases. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! 💜

Sheila Ward

Sheila Ward on May 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVELY AND DELICATEI I love the combination effect of the two necklaces. The chain has such a lovely delicate appearance The workmanship is outstanding! Shipment was very fast and everything came beautifully packaged! I could not be happier with each of my purchases. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! 💜

Sheila Ward

Sheila Ward on May 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

ADORABLE! It's rare to find an earring in a true gray shade. These earrings are both whimsical and elegant! The workmanship is outstanding! Shipment was very fast and everything came beautifully packaged! I could not be happier with each of my purchases. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! 💜

Sheila Ward

Sheila Ward on May 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! I love the multiple layers and the different lengths. The workmanship is outstanding! Shipment was very fast and everything came beautifully packaged! I could not be happier with each of my purchases. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! 💜

Kinjal

Kinjal on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase and as usual Maril has topped it all. I loovvvveeee it!! Couldn't be more happy!! Thanks Maril for amazing work :)

Osimandeus

Osimandeus on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a wonderful bracelet that turned up just before Christmas. Communication from the seller was brilliant. Lovely gift and a lovely seller! Thank you Maril x