Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3142)
byrdele

byrdele on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful dress - thank you!

lashton911

lashton911 on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So super cute and amazing colors!

QuirkyBird

QuirkyBird on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my dress. It's exactly what I wanted!!! The dress is made of good quality and decent thickness. It felt a little tight the first time I put it on, but it loosened up pretty quickly and is a GREAT fit!!!

Aubry

Aubry on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE LOVE IT!! Absolutely gorgeous. The colors are so vivid and bright. I can't wait to wear this beautiful sarong on the beach. Super fast shipping. Thank you SO much. It's perfect.

Chanel Gotthardt

Chanel Gotthardt on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is beautiful!! It's very snowy and dreary in Canada, so I can't wait to wear it in the summer. I'll be the envy of all the other summer camp counsellors.

kboz55

kboz55 on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect shirt, bright and colorful, love it.

kboz55

kboz55 on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great, exactly what I was looking for!

kboz55

kboz55 on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable shirt for my little man, thank you!

Tiffiny Ratliff

Tiffiny Ratliff on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, Beautiful and vibrant. Very comfortable fit, just a cotton tight. I would definitely purchase from this seller again.

meow119

meow119 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's a perfect little bag!! Love it! And they sent it in the right colours.

Kimalla Hayner

Kimalla Hayner on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This dress was absolutely perfect. Love your merchandise.

Caryn Martel

Caryn Martel on Feb 7, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

I like the colors. I thought it would be more like a wallet. I can't put my wallet into it. So how do I use it? Caryn

Laura

Laura responded on Feb 9, 2017

Aloha! You are more than welcome to exchange for a different item if you like. Mahalo! Laura

arbunting1

arbunting1 on Feb 7, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

The sizing was ludicrious, it was 4 a. child, i gave it to good will immiduately. Will not order again. Never have eritten a review before, very sad.

Laura

Laura responded on Feb 9, 2017

Aloha! Please contact us first if there is an issue before leaving negative feedback. We are always happy to exchange. We want to see you thrilled with your purchase. The dress sent to you was the one on the model. The Model is a woman so this dress is sized for a woman, not a child. There also were measurements listed in the description. Mahalo, Laura