Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
satanicugly

satanicugly on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The illustration is lovely, and the print quality is really nice. Love it!

satanicugly

satanicugly on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is adorable! I would recommend to anyone who loves cats~

Sheri Branson

Sheri Branson on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful craftsman ship and so much charm. I am going to be thrilled sewing with my new friend!!!

Sarah B

Sarah B on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived super quickly, absolutely beautiful ❤ I'm giving this as a gift to someone and I know they'll love it! Thanks so much, definitely would recommend~

Leanne O'Riordan

Leanne O'Riordan on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful. Arrived safe and sound. Thank you very much :-)

kakukitten

kakukitten on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and well made! Shipping was fast to Germany. Thank you so much, my sister will be overwhelmed by this headband!

Miss Charlie

Miss Charlie on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute necklace! Arrived quick and the seller wrote a card to thank me for my purchase which was really sweet. Thanks :)

Miss Charlie

Miss Charlie on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute necklace! Arrived quick and the seller wrote a card to thank me for my purchase which was really sweet. Thanks :)

whateversame

whateversame on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

sooooooo cute and super fast shipping arrived way faster than expected which was beyond awesome!

wutevermelon

wutevermelon on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
marnie

marnie on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and well made, exactly as it looks in the photos. Definitely going to wear it a lot.

marnie

marnie on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

really adorable!! I almost don't want to put my teacups and mugs on it in case I mess it up haha. It's good quality and the bottom is nicely lined with felt so there's no worry of scratching my desk at all. Super happy!

ArialLeona

ArialLeona on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time and came in a cute package! Item is just as described and looks amazing!

danielle meir

danielle meir on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The headband is very cute, and well made!