Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Even though there were problems with sending receiving download which resulted in non receipt the seller was helpful & friendly and went the extra mile

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative.

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful piece. Thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet card. Thank you for including beautiful hand crafted bookmark.

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very creative with envelopes...thanks

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The cards are so pretty, and Donnalda kept me updated from order until delivery. I am so excited to send them out!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect purchase! Accurate description, fair price, fast shipping! Donnalda went over and above to get this to me for a special event. Thank you Donnalda! :)

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Outstanding response to questions and fast shipping! Donnalda's the best!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Donnalda has been absolutely wonderful to work with. This is my second journal and the craftsmanship is beautiful!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience overall. The card and the book mark are super cute!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves this journal! It's beautiful. I'm thinking of purchasing another for a friend, if she hasn't got one already. Would definitely order again.

Anonymous on Jan 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described. Great communication and fast shipment!