Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1127)
Burgundy Magoon

Burgundy Magoon on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best things about my upcoming wedding. I am happy I went with the original maker of this amazing card box. It came packaged very nicely and arrived quickly once it shipped.

jpkck1

jpkck1 on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really wonderful work....Very, very substantial box and exactly as ordered! Thanks so much!

Monica Barrera

Monica Barrera on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo beautiful! Excellent craftsmanship ! It was easy to get it and John was great to work with! I can't wait to use it on my bridal shower

megan91275

megan91275 on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was perfect! So cute just as pictured online. Engraving correct and arrived timely.

ltis177e

ltis177e on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my lil house and LOVE it!! It came nicely packed and secured. The house is so cute and well made. Great craftsmanship. I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!

megan grippa

megan grippa on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My card box is literally AMAZING. I am thrilled with and cannot wait to show case this at the wedding. John was very attentive and with quick honest answers to all my inquiries. I am overwhelmed with how wonderful this turned out. Well worth the money and well worth the wait. This is something I will enjoy for years after the wedding day.

Anne K

Anne K on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

John was super accommodating and quickly responded to a few questions I had about the card box. It arrived a week before the wedding and was absolutely beautiful! It will so well crafted and very secure. It held a lot of cards and still had plenty of space inside for more. We received so many compliments on it at the wedding and it is now proudly on display in our home. We were so thrilled with this purchase!

ckable5590

ckable5590 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

John was very quick to respond when outreaching him. The wedding box is of great quality and includes so much handcrafted detail. I can't wait to use it for my wedding and would recommend it to every bride.