Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(298)
gabrielmoonstar

gabrielmoonstar on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, thank you , thank you. The custom memorial garden sign you designed and made for my family is perfect!! I didn't know what I wanted, except that it should have my father's name and a peace sign. You exceeded all expectations by making a hefty, subtle, touching and beautiful thing. Will send photo soon. Thank you again!

Linda

Linda on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! The workmanship is amazing and I can't wait to see it on the wall!

sonzanov

sonzanov on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased a beautiful garden sign for a memorial garden for two young students at our school. I was so pleased when the sign arrived! It is very heavy and high quality. The lettering is very beautiful. I especially love the copper color of the metal. Couldn't have asked for a more beautiful sign for our very special garden. Thank you!

Whitney Branch

Whitney Branch on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!

Tom S

Tom S on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle is a customer oriented, talented crafter. The item I received is even nicer than I envisioned from the listing. There was a small issue in production which Michelle insisted on resolving in the way most favorable to me even at her own expense. More than satisfied.

Vu Duong

Vu Duong on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking sign! This is the second item my wife and I have purchased from DowningDesign and both have been outstanding! We would give 6 stars if it was possible. If you're looking for a special design, drop them a line.

Lisa Rick

Lisa Rick on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new sign! So perfect!

Kathryn Cavaretta

Kathryn Cavaretta on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful sign. She made just as I requested. Love it!

redwings05040422

redwings05040422 on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Great quality and looked exactly like the picture. I can't wait for our next camping trip to bring them out to the campfire!

Ravyn624

Ravyn624 on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Huge smiles all around for this awesome piece. I'm shopping here again! Thanks Michelle!

Lisa B.

Lisa B. on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work and fantastic customer service! Thank you!

pridang

pridang on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Aftwr purchasing signs on 2 different occasions, I finally purchased one for myself! All 3 purchase were received more quickly than I expected and were vey well done! I would not hesitate to order from Downing Design again!