DressGreen is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jhopkins728

jhopkins728 on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love all these products!!! Wish you would open again soon!!

jhopkins728

jhopkins728 on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love all these products!!! Wish you would open again soon!!

jhopkins728

jhopkins728 on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love all these products!!! Wish you would open again soon!!

Mariane Seguin

Mariane Seguin on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The best soaps on Etsy, love the smell and the lather! Thanks Lauren!

Sami Jensen

Sami Jensen on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A great all-around moisturizer. I have combination skin — not too dry and not too oily — and I use it year-round.

kmoklokova

kmoklokova on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the texture, smell and the feel of this eye cream. Also I have noticed that my eye lashes look better as well as my skin.

Lynnard82

Lynnard82 on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So far my face is doing great on this Love it!

Lynnard82

Lynnard82 on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this lotion, so creamy!!

AmySunChicago

AmySunChicago on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love the scent, will get a full size when the store reopen.

AmySunChicago

AmySunChicago on Apr 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

moisturize well, and will definitely get a full size next time.

nadiaphung

nadiaphung on Apr 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great as always! Repeat customer. Thanks!

margotskelley

margotskelley on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This stuff is amazing! Perfect.

margotskelley

margotskelley on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, my second order of this flavor.

Chrissy

Chrissy on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Still the best face mask I've ever used. I like to mix it with a tiny bit of honey and green tea. Makes my face very happy.

Chrissy

Chrissy on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This scent is amazing. I get a lot of compliments.

Megan Arth

Megan Arth on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment, and I couldn't be more pleased with the lip balm! It's fantastic!

Megan Arth

Megan Arth on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

If this is anything like the other items I have ordered from this shop I will be very pleased! It smells great and I can't wait to give it a try. Amazing seller. Thanks again.

Megan Arth

Megan Arth on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this! So decadent.

malispell

malispell on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's the second time I buy lip balms from Lauren, this time I picked the mojito flavor for me and the anise one for my boyfriend. They're super smooth on the lips and the taste is wonderful. Amazing product, highly recommended!

malispell

malispell on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A fresh and interesting smell I like, nicely packaged and wrapped and I got a present, too!

malispell

malispell on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's the second time I buy this amazing product. I love the taste and the color and nothing beats the smoothness of this lip tint. Highly recommended!

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the smell, love the package. My body skin is smooth and moisturized. Awesome product!

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the smell! And my skin is so clean and soft after using it!

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the smell! This is my first shampoo bar, thus I think my hair needs some time to get used to :)

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this cream. My skin is very well moisturized and soft. Thank you!

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this product! I use it for my body too. Thank you!!!

Olha Rohulya

Olha Rohulya on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! My lips are very happy. Great smell and feeling. Thanks so much for the 'extra' - lovely color, superb feeling on my lips :)