Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
See reviews that mention:
quality 2 customer service 6
  • Joanna on Aug 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love, love, love this dress. Thanks so much. It is beautiful! The colors are so bright and flattering. ...And many thank you's for the 'extra' item. It goes very well with the dress. My sister wants the dress too. God bless.

  • Marc Sagius on Jul 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Top service 🍀en de patch is prachtig ❤️
    Snelle levering mooi verpakt , ik ga snel weer bestellen 👌🏼

    Translate to English
  • ammerdorffer on Jul 6, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Mooie mondkap. Sluit goed af en zit fijn om het gezicht.

    Translate to English
  • soniasantos11 on Jul 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wunderschöne Boho Weste! Sehr gutes Material und mit viel Liebe 💕zum Detail verarbeitet! Termine und Versand alles hat geklappt! Herzlichen Dank Jo🙏🏽 Gerne wieder😊

    Translate to English
  • Reviewed by Inactive on Jun 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very well sewn. Breathable material. Packaged as a kind present!

  • Kirana on May 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you ! Really good mask, so happy to receive it.

  • Alina on May 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect! Mouthcaps are very comfortable to wear and service was outstanding!

  • Claudia on May 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ! Echtes Leder! Handy und Schlüssel passen rein und das Täschchen passt wunderbar zu meinen Ibiza Kleidern

    Translate to English
  • Karin on Apr 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Yaima on Apr 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you , arrived in time

  • ackerinan on Jul 31, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely gorgeous. Thick, quality materials, very beautiful. This will be wardrobe staple forever. Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

  • Daphne Boekestein on Jun 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Leuke shop en eigenaar erg snelle reactie en prima verzorgde verzending 🤩

    Translate to English
  • Wilma on Apr 11, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Again really😍 lovely😍 jacket from a perfect seller; I recieved all the material to make it fit because I loved it but it is to small.
    Thank you very much!

  • Wilma on Mar 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    ✨✨✨✨✨✨Not enough stars for the service and quality of this jacket!✨✨✨✨✨
    Speachless and yet cheering inside; really love this jacket💃