Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(195)
Emma Jean McDaniel

Emma Jean McDaniel on Mar 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and just as I ordered. Mr. Powell was very easy to work with and the shipment arrived on time with very easy assembly instructions. Love the table !!!

lilithspoet

lilithspoet on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This table is just stunning. A beautiful statement piece, and perfect for our smallish kitchen. Also a breeze to put together!

lorena7341

lorena7341 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was done in time and sized like I wanted it. It really looks like the picture and blends beautifully with our new kitchen.

beachgrlrn

beachgrlrn on Feb 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Love the look of the shelves except the ends are not distressed like the rest of the board leading me to think the boards may not be as old as they appear but they look great on my wall. Duff is great to work with and I appreciate all he did to make sure both of my orders got expedited!

Joseph Rannazzisi

Joseph Rannazzisi on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The table arrived on time and looks fantastic. It was very easy to assemble. The craftsmanship is top-notch.

Joseph Rannazzisi

Joseph Rannazzisi on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Our new bench looks great and is very well made. It was a breeze to assemble. Thanks!

jojocamper1

jojocamper1 on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We needed benches for a very old table. The benches that we received were a perfect match! Absolutely recommend Driftwood Treasures!

eleonorelundsimon

eleonorelundsimon on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new table! It definitely adds character to my tiny NYC apartment and the workmanship is beautiful.

Cher Adams

Cher Adams on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was my daughter's favorite Christmas gift. Beautiful workmanship.

ctpetersen1

ctpetersen1 on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Very responsive and as advertised.

devin799

devin799 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Duff custom made this magnificent coffee table for us. It is sSO sturdy and well built. It is the perfect fit for our coastal decor living room! We will treasure this art piece for many years and probably generations to come. It is 18 inch height.

L1brary

L1brary on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This replaced an 80's wicker shelf and looks so much better; it really makes the room look perfect!