DsBs is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
MinxC

MinxC on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Soap smells great! Arrived very nicely packaged. Had some shipping issues/delays, but the seller dealt with it appropriately. I would purchase something from them again!

sendmemailsoon

sendmemailsoon on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice product and good communication with the seller!

Tricia

Tricia on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these as a last minute Christmas gift & it came before Christmas. Was exactly as described & I would definitely buy from this seller again :)

Megan

Megan on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came on time & was perfect! Smells really good, and my husband loved the unique addition of beer.

pattigrieger

pattigrieger on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Heavenly scent! Fast delivery - thank you so very much!! Happy New Year!!

Jaime Marzocchi

Jaime Marzocchi on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully packaged and labeled! My boyfriend is super excited to start using it all!!!

Joy Yerly

Joy Yerly on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves this soap so much he requested me to purchase it again for him!

Chelsea Greene

Chelsea Greene on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and both times it has been fantastic. It smells great and feels even better.

Mary Wolf

Mary Wolf on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to give this as a gift for a nice natural shampoo bar for my husband. I think he'll enjoy the uniqueness of this handmade product made with honey harvested by the seller herself. Thank you, Doreen, for all the care you put into your wonderful products!

Mary Wolf

Mary Wolf on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So happy to find handmade jewelweed soap to give as a Christmas gift for someone who has a bad history with poison ivy. Quickly shipped and nicely wrapped for gift giving. Thank you!

Mary Wolf

Mary Wolf on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quality ingredients in a wonderful handmade product! It was a pleasure doing business with this nice seller. Thank you for the fast shipping and beautiful wrapping.

Mary Wolf

Mary Wolf on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a nice handmade shaving soap with quality ingredients! Shipped on time and beautifully wrapped.

Elizabeth Grant

Elizabeth Grant on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always, always, always wonderful soap! And the craftswoman is a pleasure to work with!

Jacquelyn Pooley

Jacquelyn Pooley on Aug 23, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I never received my order. Seller issued a full refund.

Sara Gardner

Sara Gardner on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

smells great, works beautifully, I never want to use store bought soap again