Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry, but this spoon is too beautiful to use!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely to look at, as well as very useful for cooking and serving. The rounded and gently curved handle makes it easy to hold and the shape of the spoon is great for serving rice, couscous, macaroni... I have a couple of Dyer spoons, love them and use them all! Many thanks.

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As usual great craftmanship. this paddle/spoon will last me forever.

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I believe this is my third order from this seller. Love his work. The handles are substantial and fit nicely in your hand.

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was a Hanukkah gift for a friend, who really liked it--very well-made and unique.

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Owner so quick to respond to my questions and shipped the item the next day!! Spoons are awesome!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very very nice!! Just as pictured and fast shipping!! Thank you!! :)

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Quick Shipping and wonderful product! Thrilled!!

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this product!! Lightning fast shipping and i have already used it!!! Wonderful Seller!!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous wood, lovely workmanship, seller a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Jeromy, for all the lovely spoons!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous wood, lovely workmanship, seller a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Jeromy, for all the lovely spoons!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous wood, lovely workmanship, seller a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Jeromy, for all the lovely spoons!

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

handmade items

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase from this vendor. The larger rounded handles on his untensils makes for a better grip (more comfortable in your hand when using). I would buy from him again for myself or for gifts.

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful spoons! They made an awesome gift :)