EJsGroovyTuesdays is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1251)
grmrpr413

grmrpr413 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is truly a one of a kind shirt and I freaking love it! The quality and attention to detail is as apparent as the level of skill that was required to make it. I will keep coming back for more.

Betsy States

Betsy States on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing shirts again! My whole family loves these! Works with us and gets them to us super fast! We are customers for life!! 😊

Amanda

Amanda on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love our Mickey shirts. Thank you

lvmygentlegiants

lvmygentlegiants on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for doing the custom order! Turned out perfectly!

Sarah Vanderveer

Sarah Vanderveer on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this one the fit is a bit small because I'm a bit chubby lmao 😂 but this is the most perfect colour combination ever I love this and rock it at least twice a week!

Sarah Vanderveer

Sarah Vanderveer on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely the most gorgeous item of clothing I've ever gotten I love it so very much! I could have cried seeing the amazing colours! I am so thankful I got this! It's stunning and I would highly recommend this amazing shop and everything in it to anyone! I actually hand out cards now to anyone who asks about my rad tye die!! Thanks again!

Kristy Roseberry

Kristy Roseberry on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome shirts! I wish I had your card with me to give out at Disney. Everybody wanted to know where we got them!

Kristy Roseberry

Kristy Roseberry on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for our awesome shirts! My family of 10 wore these twice on our last Disney trip and got so many compliments that we lost count!

grmrpr413

grmrpr413 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got a custom order shirt and it turned out even better than I imagined, they did an awesome job.