Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(370)
Judy Alt

Judy Alt on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got these yesterday and they look great and i am sure my son will love them.

violetflame

violetflame on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so soft! My mother is going to love these :). Thank you so much.

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received right away! Another great cat toy that will be a hit for a gift! Thanks for the great handiwork!

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received right away! I have bought several pairs of socks from Marcy and as always received a quality item. Very nice handwork!

snelsonrobin

snelsonrobin on Feb 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! My first pair ever of hand knitted socks and I am so thrilled. I am about to start learning how to knit socks and these will truly inspire me! Thank you so much!

Deb

Deb on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

THE NICEST CHRISTMAS MOUSE for a well-deserving cat named Lula! I could not wait for Christmas, she is a great great pet. Excellent SALE- right price, well packaged & very speedily sent. I thank you kindly for getting this nice mouse and the 2 pair of socks- here quickly. May your holidays be joyful! Merry Christmas!

Deb

Deb on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS SOCKS! LOVE 'EM! Bought for 2 special people - Excellent SALE- right price, well packaged & very speedily sent. I thank you kindly for getting these here quickly. May your holidays be joyful! Merry Christmas!

Deb

Deb on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS SOCKS! LOVE 'EM! Bought for 2 special people - Excellent SALE- right price, well packaged & very speedily sent. I thank you kindly for getting these here quickly. May your holidays be joyful! Merry Christmas!

Cynthia Carlson

Cynthia Carlson on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely socks and well made. Wonderfully packaged with a wonderful handwritten note. Thank you Marcy!