Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(279)
Marianne Bundren

Marianne Bundren on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This print is perfect! I love the colors, and since my husband used to be a ship's Captain---the saying fits our lives perfectly as well. It was shipped as promised and arrived safely packaged.

Melena WeeDerm

Melena WeeDerm on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I don't have pictures as I have them away as gifts, but they were beautiful and even better that they were done by a local west seattle artist. I'll definitely be back!

Jes H

Jes H on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So much more in love with this print in person. Every time I look at it I discover a new little hidden creature. Beautifully done 😍

allisonwanderland

allisonwanderland on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely print! Gorgeous colors. Great quality paper. Prompt delivery. Definitely looking forward to ordering other prints. Thank you!!!!

jgwmai3

jgwmai3 on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very cute birthday card!

Anna Skelton

Anna Skelton on Oct 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have loved this print for so long- so excited to have a print! Beautiful work, perfect packaging, fast ship. Thank you!

Srworr

Srworr on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of many prints I have purchased from Emma. They are beautifully crafted. Just lovely.

Hannah Rokni

Hannah Rokni on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

BoooTees

BoooTees on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, thank you so much!

Alice

Alice on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This print is prettier in person than I expected. The colors are so vibrant! Loved the cute sticker and note included as well. So excited to get this framed!

Amanda S

Amanda S on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely perfect for our son's nursery. We discovered Emma's work at the Maker Faire in California, and have been big fans ever since!

Amanda S

Amanda S on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely perfect for our son's nursery. We discovered Emma's work at the Maker Faire in California, and have been big fans ever since!

Amanda S

Amanda S on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely perfect for our son's nursery. We discovered Emma's work at the Maker Faire in California, and have been big fans ever since!