Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(238)
Rebecca Coldren

Rebecca Coldren on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Patchouli and sensual sandalwood scents were lovely, and the faces on the smiley soaps were cute. Nice touch for next to the sink

Rebecca Coldren

Rebecca Coldren on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Longlasting parchouli scent! Wonderful thank you

kkp12

kkp12 on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This soap is exactly what I needed it is a miracle for my skin!

kkp12

kkp12 on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great products for sensitive skin and they smell fabulous! Thank you!

kkp12

kkp12 on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for great products for people with sensitive skin I've been using your products since 2012

mariaspets2care

mariaspets2care on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and perfect size too!

Janet

Janet on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this soap!! Love the scent and the lather is unbelievably rich--I use it as a shampoo.

kellydiane22

kellydiane22 on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I reviewed on this in the past and loved it. For some reason I stopped using it and was reminded of this beauty in a bar recently. The moment I started using it again my acne I had started clearing up. My skin is no where perfect, but this is the best skin cleanser I have even been able to find. This on top of a healthy diet is what I need to stick to. I highly recommend this face wash for those suffering with acne. It's amazing!! The ingredients are wonderful and you can tell this bar is definitely high quality. Thank you for making such an amazing product that my skin loves!

Janet

Janet on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this soap! It has a nice, strong scent of patchouli, which I love, love, love. I've used it as a shampoo, too--lots of lather--and my hair is very happy with it. The elegant, graceful design embossed on the soap is a nice plus.

Janet

Janet on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE the feel of this powder! I got it scented with patchouli, and man-o-man, does it smell good!

CharLee

CharLee on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Ca Carr

Ca Carr on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love this soap holder scrubber!!! Very nicely made!!!

kasey

kasey on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful product and a sweet deal. thank you! :)

Susan Wisecup

Susan Wisecup on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time; well-packed and was as advertised. Love the scent...my favorite for fall. Rinses easily and scent stays on skin with noticeable softness. Very nice!! Will purchase from this seller again.

mruwa828

mruwa828 on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You the fragrance is very interesting ,quite unusual. Best regards