Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
Daisy

Daisy on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Magnus for these two amazing creations. This will be my life time treasures !! thank you so much!!

Edward Nichol

Edward Nichol on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Superb carving with crystal from a true master craftsman. Fast shipping, excellent communication. Very happy indeed!

seamonkey26

seamonkey26 on Nov 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Saw this pendant days before my boyfriends birthday and knew he would love it - but I was really short on time. I emailed my predicament to Magnus and he immediately sent it overnight and saved the day. My boyfriend loves it and has been wearing it ever since. Beautifully crafted and larger than it appears in the picture.

Daisy

Daisy on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second creation made by Magnus. Magnus's craftsmanship is amazingly beautiful and also carries a lot of ancient wisdom, I feel blessed that his work can accompany my spiritual journey. I recommend his work very much <3 Thank you for such a great piece !

Allen Mann

Allen Mann on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

If you want a one of a kind masterpiece than look no further. Magnus is a true artiest and a skilled craftsmen. He puts all of him self into his work. I kind of had an idea of what I wanted but gave him complete artistic freedom and what he gave me in return was well beyond my expectations, I could not ask for a better ring. Thank you Magnus

Alyssa Walsh

Alyssa Walsh on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Totally stunning… Magnus was a complete pleasure to work with. Shipping was fast, communication was clear and transaction was smooth. I am amazed at how beautiful this bead is. Don't be fooled by the term "bead" this is a substantial piece with heavy weight and beautiful artwork, you are getting what you pay for here! I cannot weight to show her off!!! Thank you so much!

Caron L Capizzano

Caron L Capizzano on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can't rave about this piece enough! It's a dream come true, a lovely tribute to the Barn Owl who was such a presence throughout my childhood. All of the magic and the mystery and the wisdom of the Owl comes through in this piece. Magnus has created beautifully, as he always does! Thanks again Magnus!

Caron L Capizzano

Caron L Capizzano on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous pendant! The detail is lovely. I love to watch blue herons, their grace and beauty are so uplifting to see. I recommend Magnus' store and work to all other Etsy shoppers--his work is magical!

Alison Robertson

Alison Robertson on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most beautiful pieces of jewellery I have bought in a long time, and much faster arrival than expected given international shipping. Really thrilled with this!