EandMseeds is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Les Addison

Les Addison on Apr 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the bonus heirloom tomato seeds, too. Great packaging.

Les Addison

Les Addison on Apr 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

tasty tasty tasty anticipation !

Les Addison

Les Addison on Apr 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

yum, looking forward to them. Great packaging

VelvetRevived

VelvetRevived on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent customer service. I look forward to growing all the seeds you sent! ;-)

VelvetRevived

VelvetRevived on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Your seeds are packaged so well! I look forward to growing them!

VelvetRevived

VelvetRevived on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for sending these seeds so quickly!

Mary Sloan

Mary Sloan on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the service and variety of seeds! Thanks!!

Mary Sloan

Mary Sloan on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the super quick delivery!

Mary Sloan

Mary Sloan on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the quick service!

Mary Sloan

Mary Sloan on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the seeds! Can't wait to get started!

Salenix

Salenix on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

getting them in the ground this weekend!

Jesse Knutson

Jesse Knutson on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

🌱As always, timely delivery and great seeds

Andrea and Danny Stammen

Andrea and Danny Stammen on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, and as always a great product! Thank you!!

Sean OBrien

Sean OBrien on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got my seeds in two days! Wow! Everything was packaged so nicely. I can't say a lot because, well, they are seeds, but I can say I will without a doubt buy more seeds from E&M in the future.

Jesse Knutson

Jesse Knutson on Apr 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased! i ordered 30 cherry tomato seed packets for my wife to hand out as party favors at a baby shower. Everyone was so excited and loved that the packets were printed in the mom-to-be's shower color!

Salenix

Salenix on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

loved the peas from a bit back, glad to get a new batch

Andrea and Danny Stammen

Andrea and Danny Stammen on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful shop owners, seeds arrived very quickly, and we are so excited to start planting these in the spring!

Andrea and Danny Stammen

Andrea and Danny Stammen on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful shop owners, seeds arrived very quickly, and we are so excited to start planting these in the spring!

Andrea and Danny Stammen

Andrea and Danny Stammen on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful shop owners, seeds arrived very quickly, and we are so excited to start planting these in the spring!

Andrea and Danny Stammen

Andrea and Danny Stammen on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful shop owners, seeds arrived very quickly, and we are so excited to start planting these in the spring!

Karen Grace Hornsten

Karen Grace Hornsten on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can' t wait to grow little plants from these choice seeds. This is going to be a fantastic tomato plant with delicious fruit.

Karen Grace Hornsten

Karen Grace Hornsten on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and fantastic choice for seed. Heirloom and organic!! Thank you!!

Karen Grace Hornsten

Karen Grace Hornsten on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite tomatoes. Thanks for offering this choice heirloom.

Anonymous on May 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

they are growing and I am soooo excited, can't wait to taste them n

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seeds came up beautifully!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seeds came up beautifully!