Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(332)
Robbie Daughtry

Robbie Daughtry on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! The seller is really nice and makes a really good product. I can see where the size would throw people off but other than that it perfect!

Carl Cochrane

Carl Cochrane on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant quality cufflinks and extra effort was made to deliver to us for a deadline we had. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Jane Matthias

Jane Matthias on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Don't pass this up! Super classy and very precious!

samermer

samermer on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my necklace! It is just what I wanted as a piece of memorial jewellery for my beautiful girl.

mmayer

mmayer on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is the perfect gift for my woodland-loving friend. Extra thanks to Angela for all of her help with international shipping and her willingness to work with me to respond to my questions. Thank you!

pcannon96

pcannon96 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am delighted with the labyrinth necklace! The craftsmanship was extraordinary! I would love to be on that artisan's email for offerings available. The quality was superb...and I felt like it was unusually personal.

mdowney0830

mdowney0830 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace itself is gorgeous! My Maid of honor will love it! Great customer service, answered all my questions quickly. THANKS!

coleen cummings

coleen cummings on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Angela was great to work with, and diligent with correcting shipping issues. I would recommend her and purchase again.

Shelby Wood

Shelby Wood on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for making a paw print to remember our dog!! It is perfect and means a lot!

peg103

peg103 on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect present for a friend. Well made and exactly as ordered. It arrived well presented and packaged and when promised.