Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Isabelle Dylan

Isabelle Dylan on May 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO MUCH CUTER IN PERSON AND PROMPT SHIPPING. I REPLACED ALL MY PURSES WITH THIS ADORABLE BACKPACK! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Leilani Commons

Leilani Commons on May 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this dress is beautiful! was shipped out quickly and received pretty fast as well! nina was great to work with and was very fair when we settled on a price! wish this shop wasn't closing, i love a bunch of the finds she's made, but best of wishes to her!

seastarmanta

seastarmanta on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What's not to love! Price to ship made it arrive 😊

seastarmanta

seastarmanta on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this. Thankyou. Beautiful, warm quilt that arrived promptly. It will be well used

Devin Collins

Devin Collins on Mar 6, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Tried contacting the shop owner, and waited weeks without a reply. I tried to resolve this without leaving a negative review, but I won't wait any longer for a reply from the shop. The shoes were much smaller than described, the measurements seemed to have not been taken correctly. The shoes should have fit, because they are my size, but I couldn't even get them on my feet. Be wary when shopping from this shop.

Marianne Varga

Marianne Varga on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, like in the description! Quick shipping! Perfekt!

Claudia C.

Claudia C. on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing sweater. One of my favorite finds.

snygging67

snygging67 on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I really love my belt! It fits perfectly and it looks gorgeous. Smooth and prompt service. I will buy again. Thanks!

emily whitehead

emily whitehead on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

BEST TIE EVER. Thank you!!!!

SweetBabyJack

SweetBabyJack on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly & was exactly as described.

lotemp

lotemp on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item for outdoor play in the summer!

Dary

Dary on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I love the wedges! It fit me so perfectly and thanks for the fast shipping too! :0)

mstevens159

mstevens159 on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I really have to say what a great experience I had with this shop. I had ordered the item and then cxld and then ordered it again and they caught that and questioned me. The item is cool, shipped quickly and was all it was supposed to be. Shop owner is really a great person. It looks so cool as a door for my teen daughter's closet! Go ahead order it and relive our Hippy days!