Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amanda Gilbreath

Amanda Gilbreath on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! I absolutely recommend this shop!

Amanda Gilbreath

Amanda Gilbreath on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! I absolutely recommend this shop!

beelady3

beelady3 on Nov 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I rarely write reviews. However, the quality of her artwork and the lovely customer service I received from Susan is worthy of praise: I have owned shell lamps in the past. Stunning lamp and craftsmanship in addition to careful packaging and prompt delivery. I plan to purchase another lamp as a gift. Thank you, Susan.

beelady3

beelady3 on Nov 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I so appreciated Susan's attention to the fact that this item was a present to a good friend. Her delivery was speedy and her gift wrapping added to the already beautiful lamp. This is my second purchase from Susan and I am looking forward to future works of her art. Thank you, Susan.

Mary Verwolf

Mary Verwolf on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - they will be great Christmas gifts

Susan Ward

Susan Ward on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My sister absolutely LOVED her new votive holder! Thanks again! A+++

Susan Ward

Susan Ward on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These votive holders are just as beautiful as I'd hoped. Love the copper patina, too. Thanks again! A+++

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

the prettiest causal earrings! love!

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

the prettiest causal earrings! love!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SOOOO PRETTY! Very happy with purchase. Great price and seller even included a third earring in case one gets lost. I love that I could use it as a necklace. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT ! A Most Considerate and Cooperative Seller !

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

the earrings are beautiful, classic and dangle just the right amount! So pretty ... getting a second and third pair!

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

simply gorgeous!!!! i love them!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this as a gift to my husband's daughter who is a stained glass artist. I always try to give her gifts from glass because she appreciates them so much. Well, this gift was so well received. She absolutely loved it and the quality behind the craftsmanship. Thank you so much. I would certainly buy from you again.