Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Carolle Graham

Carolle Graham on Jan 3, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The colors are very vivid and it is a beautiful painting. Thank you. Quick shipping. Great packaging.

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous painting. Awesome color palette.

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!! Absolutely Beautiful!! Thank you so very much!!

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! You are such a talented Artist. Thank you. I just love your work!!!

Anonymous on Sep 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful!! Very talented Artist. A++

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these boats and I am so excited and honored to add them to my coastal decor ❤ Exceptional ❤ Stellar ❤ Thank you Minden You are the best ❤ xoxo

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Take my breath away. Can't stop looking at them! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Take my breath away..can;t stop looking at them! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This painting is even more beautiful than expected. This is an artist that I could follow for years. The style is soft and yet vibrant. It is perfect for my home.

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, what a stunning artist! I love this beautiful picture. My husband and I were so excited when we opened this. Great shop to work with! We love this shop!

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous work! Fantastic seller! Beautiful presentation/well packaged. You are the best!! Can hardly wait for my EastwoodArt original to be on my wall!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely AWESOME!! Very talented Artist. Thank you so much. I am thrilled.

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absoutely lovely painting! Very talented Artist. thank you so much. kind regards, Robin

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Item is even better in person and was very well packaged.