Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(766)
janellev1209

janellev1209 on Jan 13, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Zero stars- it just wasn't what I expected. I ordered it on the 25th of December and just received it today, January 13th even after having Priority Mailing. The picture letters are extremely tiny compared to what they look like in the photos. Unhappy w this purchase.

Element120photos

Element120photos responded on Jan 14, 2017

We are very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your purchase. Your item was shipped out on 1/3/17, which was actually 5 days earlier than the expected shipping date listed in your receipt. It appears from tracking information that your package was delayed in transit by the USPS, which is very unfortunate but completely out of our control. Regarding the photo size, your order was for a 7 letter name which would be slightly smaller than this sample size. Since unframed prints are sized at 10x20 to allow you to frame on your own, the design within that size must change depending on the length of the name. However, the proof and size that you approved prior to production on your print, is exactly what was printed and shipped to you. Please contact us if you would like to discuss this further.

amandamccarty1981

amandamccarty1981 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my go-to gift for weddings. Every couple has absolutely loved it, and I like that it is customized for the bride and groom. Thank you!!!

nspags411

nspags411 on Dec 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This turned out really nice! The only bad thing was it did not fit in the 10x20 frame that I bought for it and I had to trim the bottom of it to fit!

minkie44

minkie44 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It turned out beautifully! Absolutely love it. It was packed with care and arrived quickly and safely. Thank you!!

Rashelle T

Rashelle T on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out beautiful and was a wonderful gift to give as a wedding present.

Pat Reagan

Pat Reagan on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came out beautiful! This is the third one I've ordered for not only wedding gifts but also for Christmas.