ElementalTree is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and thank you for the gift...i love them both!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorites-they are so lifelike. I think you are absolutely the best!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beautiful beautiful mushrooms. I have to say that you ROCK!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous mushroom sculpture-you are truly a fantastic artist! I love my mushrooms!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!! I love these guys!! They will look great in my succulent planter!! Can't wait for Spring!!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This guy is fantastic!! So realistic--great artistic work!!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super!! I really love all the extras you gave--the wrapping with mushroom cloth, extra gifts and special touches make nfor a wonderful gift.

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition!! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The mushrooms are charming, thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to make an awesome gift! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love these mushrooms thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Mairin is awesome! Super fast shipping came in no time!! <3

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo cute! And only $8! Prompt mailing , a sweet note, and a gift of pyrite! I will shop here again! thanks, lynn.

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully crafted

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, and lovely thoughtful wrapping and gift. Many thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this little mushroom. It has such a magical presence. Thank you for shipping my order so quickly and carefully. I hope you make more of these sculptures, they're so awesome! Thanks a lot Mairin, your works makes me smile.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful piece-I love the seller. She was willing to shorten the necklace for me and she also included a stunning pair of earrings as a gift. Thank you, Mairin. Your work is truly amazing.

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love these beautiful earrings, which are a special birthday present for myself. They are even more lovely than I expected. Exquisite detail and workmanship. And the wrapping is very sweet and thoughtful. Thank you!!

Anonymous on May 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Bought for a wonderful lady who is going to absolutely adore...love this artist...highly recommend her work...xxx

Anonymous on May 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is amazing....the combination is simply divine....loved dealing with this seller who is very very talented - highly recommend her beautiful works xxx

Anonymous on May 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colours of this necklace..am going to keep this for myself! Thankyou for the thoughtfful extras that you lovingly packed in with my order...I look forward to buying from you again beautiful Mairin xxx

Anonymous on May 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning.....wonderful transaction with very talented artist...beautifully packaged and loved the extra suprises included...xxx

Anonymous on May 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

They look as if they're growing wild and I just came upon them in the forest!