Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(121)
Ingrid Amadori

Ingrid Amadori on Jan 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It was exactly as I suspected and I really, really like it. I have to get it one star less than I otherwise had as one of the corners had broken during the shipping. I managed to glue it back and the soap dish makes me happy every time I look at it.

Dookje Engelhard

Dookje Engelhard on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like my soap. The package smelled nice and was lovingly wrapped. It even had a nice gift. The soap did not smell as strongly as I had hoped but it is a dream for my skin.

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This one I am buying for the first time, but I'm sure I'm gonna love it as much as I love all of them!!!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always!!!! 100% satisfied with everything!!!!

Cheryl Green

Cheryl Green on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful & looks very nice in my bathroom. Thank you for the free little soap. :)

Asta Lamminen

Asta Lamminen on Nov 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, though I expected stronger chocolate/cocoa scent. Now it is overwhelmed by soapy scent. Nevertheless it's a nice item.

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat buyer, always happy with my orders! The quality is great, the packaging is lovely and the shipping fast! You should definately order!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat buyer, always happy with my orders! The quality is great, the packaging is lovely and the shipping fast! You should definately order!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat buyer, always happy with my orders! The quality is great, the packaging is lovely and the shipping fast! You should definately order!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Oct 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had heard about Maria's work from friends, but this was my first order. Maria, you have gained a permanent customer!!!! I looooove your work!!!! Thank you very much!!!!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Oct 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is not just a soap! It is a piece of art! I looooove how smooth my skin feels after using it!!! I totally recommend buying from Elixirio!

astradyne13

astradyne13 on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cleansing grains are very gentle and yet exfoliating - exactly what I was searching for. Will be back for more!