ElizabethLaine is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
hjenni01

hjenni01 on Dec 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this set is absolutely beautiful, it is my favorite christmas/winter outfit for my daughter.

Jessic Battista

Jessic Battista on Oct 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my word...this is the cutest costume I've ever seen...thank you soooo much!!! Fits perfect :) I'll post a picture after halloween :)

kericlick

kericlick on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this clown costume on my little girl. When she puts in on, she immediately feels silly and is all smiles. It is very well made and worth every dime. I'm so glad, I decided on this costume for my 3 year old clown!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and so soooo cute! My daughter is definitely going to be one of the cutest trick or treater's out there! Thanks!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely precious!

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love Misty !!! Can't say enough great things about this lady and her clothing. I love it all :) Easy to work with and the creations are well made and beautiful!

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! My daughter wore this outfit to meet her teacher this week and she looked nAbsolutely Darling! Thank you :)