Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1357)
lakelady1993

lakelady1993 on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I seem to be smitten with these seamstress art dolls. This one is awesome! Love everything about her, especially that headdress made from thimbles. Another favorite for sure!

2greyhounds

2greyhounds on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This will look great in my office.

lakelady1993

lakelady1993 on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This little "doll" brings a smile to my face for sure! Love how the spools, notions, and jewels come together to create a unique and one-of-a-kind skirt. The arms could not be more clever, not to mention cute. Love how they can be adjusted, and that they hold more sewing items. Adorable!!!

OwlBe Quilting

OwlBe Quilting on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So personable each one are! They are as advertised, very lovely! Received order promptly and in perfect shape. Will re-return to this shop in the future!

OwlBe Quilting

OwlBe Quilting on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This little doll head has so much personality!He is a joy to work with! Doll Head is as advertised, very pretty! Received order promptly and in perfect shape. Will re-return to this shop in the future!

OwlBe Quilting

OwlBe Quilting on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, angel is as advertised. Received order promptly and in perfect shape. Will re-return to this shop in the future!

lakelady1993

lakelady1993 on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I love her! Elizabeth has been so kind to work with me to create just the perfect thimble/sewing themed art doll. I love how the monochromatic colors turned out. This is another one I have to put into my category of "favorites" from Elizabeth. Could not be more pleased!

strellichka

strellichka on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This piece brings fond memories of my dad's notion and trimming business years ago. I love all the notions and Elizabeth's creativity. Thank you for working with me and being so kind. Just love this and your talent.