Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(135)
M M

M M on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is adorable! Very well made.

Autumn

Autumn on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my my 6th time ordering from Ella Bee and I have yet to be disappointed! She is great to work with, always has suggestions on what will look best, and shops quickly! If I could give her 10 stars I would!

Lindsay Tice

Lindsay Tice on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item is exactly what I was expecting and more. I can't wait for my daughter to wear it on our trip to Mexico.

cabreschabresch

cabreschabresch on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Material is soft and thicker than most onesies. Love it. Yes shipped on time. All around adorable

trbi76

trbi76 on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Omg, this is absolutely adorable. Looks even better in person and packaged so nicely. Thank You So Much.

Rebecca Lindhout

Rebecca Lindhout on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was just what I had in mind! Thanks for including me in the process! Your work is beautiful and my special niece and her parents will love it!

susan wysong

susan wysong on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was super cute!!!! Nice quality! Great communication from the seller!

Kathy Fullerton

Kathy Fullerton on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved everything about this! Shipped right away!!?

Kathy Fullerton

Kathy Fullerton on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved everything about this! Shipped right away!!?

Kathy Fullerton

Kathy Fullerton on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved everything about this! Shipped right away!!?

yellowcreekfarms

yellowcreekfarms on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Get accessory for the matching bikini.

emilysrowland

emilysrowland on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and well made!

sharker

sharker on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and good quality. The package arrived on time. I would recommend this item and buy from this seller again.

Ali Daly

Ali Daly on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! I can't wait to give this as a baby shower gift. Thank you!