Reviews

No reviews in the last year
cagwftx

cagwftx on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The color is amazing. The ring fits beautifully, doesn't move around on my finger. The amount of sparkle in this ring is mesmerizing!!

cagwftx

cagwftx on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful aqua color. Fits perfectly. Love it.

jessimackey

jessimackey on Jan 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, shipped quickly and a great price. I am very happy!

maudelilacs

maudelilacs on Jan 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great necklace--thanks so much!! Will definitely visit your great shop again....All the best, and warmest regards....Anne

Monique Holsome

Monique Holsome on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my ring. Thank you for the gift also. Im happy to have been your 500th customer. It was packaged so well and shipping was super fast. You are a stellar seller. I appreciate it amd will be back.

allison mahoney rogers

allison mahoney rogers on Sep 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful ring. It is so sparkly and shiny it makes me feel like a princess

Anonymous on May 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Janet is amazing!! Everyone needs to purchase something from her!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love peridot one of my fav gems , thankyou again

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It sure is :-) very nice, ur a great seller very unusual rings I LIKE

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Realy love this one thankyou & thankyou for the blue ring :-)

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

black as the Ace of spades very nice

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing colours, thankyou :-)

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the necklace but I also loved the packaging, the attention to detail, the little note. Opening up the packaging was as much of a treat as getting the necklace. It was great all around and I wouldn't hesitate to order from this store again again.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring havnt seen anything like these b4

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this colour will b back 4 more...My Dragon thanks you :-)

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WOW is this intence red very nice thankyou

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding gorgeous rings

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OMG just love these such great colours realy BLINGING :-)

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

the rings are beautiful!! and janet is the sweetest person around.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller!!! ***** nThe ring is adorable, and I could not be happier. Thank you so much for being so accommodating, both with my request and my tight deadline.